Download [Album] 新田恵利 -「新田恵利」SINGLES コンプリート (2007.07.18/MP3/RAR)

Posted on

Download [Album] 新田恵利 -「新田恵利」SINGLES コンプリート (2007.07.18/MP3/RAR) – Hello , best friend, In the article you read this time with the title [Album] 新田恵利 -「新田恵利」SINGLES コンプリート (2007.07.18/MP3/RAR), we have prepared this article well for you to read and take information in. hopefully fill in the posts date of September 10, 2019 at 12:17PM , which we write you can understand. alright, happy reading.

[Album] 新田恵利 -「新田恵利」SINGLES コンプリート (2007.07.18/MP3/RAR)
Disc 1:

01. 冬のオペラグラス
02. ロマンスは偶然のしわざ
03. 恋のロープをほどかないで
04. ピンクのリボン
05. 不思議な手品のように
06. 星の手紙
07. 内緒で浪漫映画
08. 銀色のスーベニール
09. 若草の招待状
10. 夕陽と風とメロディ
11. サーカス・ロマンス
12. パナマのシャポー

Disc 2:

01. Deja Vu-デジャ・ヴ-
02. 茅ヶ崎に背を向けて
03. WHO?
04. 彼をあきらめて
05. ロックンロール・ラブレター
06. 夏の恋風
07. さよならの風
08. メビウスの二人
09. プロローグ-いいだせなくて-
10. 真冬のペニーレーン
11. 真夏の滑走路 (Bonus Track)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

The post [Album] 新田恵利 -「新田恵利」SINGLES コンプリート (2007.07.18/MP3/RAR) appeared first on JpMusicDL.Com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *